- continuous everything

neocx realizes the vision of networked vehicles that reliably integrate into our environment, move safely, and communicate intelligently. To achieve this, neocx bundles powerful tools for the development, integration, and testing of customized digital functions and networked services.

Competence

As a joint venture between Volkswagen and TraceTronic, neocx combines enormous knowledge from the fields of vehicle production, software development, and automation. This combined expertise forms the basis of the Continuous integration factory (CI Factory), which will support all VW Group brands in integrating and safeguarding highly complex vehicle functions.




Inspiration

neocx is a living integration hub that encourages originality from its employees and translates this into continuous, user-driven product development. In this working environment, innovative solutions are either created or seamlessly integrated into existing tools and components.

Be a part of neocx!

Are you bold, outspoken and determined to influence the future of the automotive industry? Then a job at neocx is just right for you. We are looking for people who want to make a difference, and personalities who will grow with us.

- continuous everything

neocx ermöglicht die Vision vernetzter Fahrzeuge, die sich zuverlässig in unsere Umwelt einfügen, sich sicher bewegen und intelligent kommunizieren. Hierzu bündelt neocx leistungsstarke Werkzeuge für die Entwicklung, die Integration und das Testen von digitalen Kundenfunktionen und vernetzten Diensten.

Kompetenz

Als Joint Venture von Volkswagen und TraceTronic verbindet neocx enormes Wissen aus den Bereichen der Fahrzeugproduktion, der Softwareentwicklung und der Automatisierung. Dieses gemeinsame Know-how bildet die Grundlage der Continuous Integration-Factory (CI-Factory), die alle VW Konzernmarken bei der Integration und Absicherung von hochkomplexen Fahrzeugfunktionen unterstützen wird.




Inspiration

neocx ist ein lebendiger Integrations-Hub, der die Originalität seiner MitarbeiterInnen fördert und in kontinuierliche, anwendergetriebene Produktentwicklung übersetzt. Aus unserem Arbeitsumfeld heraus werden innovative Lösungen geschaffen oder in bereits verfügbare Werkzeuge und Komponenten nahtlos integriert.

Be a part of neocx

Du bist mutig, offen und entschlossen, die Zukunft der Automobilindustrie zu beeinflussen? Dann ist ein Arbeitsplatz bei neocx genau das Richtige für dich. Wir suchen Menschen, die etwas bewegen wollen und Persönlichkeiten, die mit uns wachsen.



Bewirb dich jetzt und werde neo!